Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@teknohits.com)

Syera Syailendra (teknobgt@gmail.com)

Editor
Aditiya Sulistiyawan (Adit@teknohits.com)
Edo Anggara (edo@teknohits.com)

Kontributor
Astagina (gina@teknohits.com)
Elysia Safa (safa@teknohits.com)
Reggy Sunarto (reggy@teknohits.com)
Satrio Waluyo (satrio@teknohits.com)